Join Truckstop.com's LIve ELD Panel Discussion - HOS Reporter

Truckstop’s Live ELD Panel Discussion

YOU’RE INVITED!

Join in the ELD panel discussion hosted by Truckstop.com to get the latest updates on the mandate itself and to ask industry experts questions.

When: Wednesday, November 1st

Where: Truckstop.com’s Live Facebook Event

Time: 11:00 am Central Time (9:00 am Pacific-Standard Time | 10:00 am Mountain Time | 12:00 pm Eastern Time)

Link: https://www.facebook.com/truckstopdotcom/videos/10154836358247051/

Set Reminder:Click the link above to set a reminder.

Special Offer: Sign Up for a Free Trial of HOS Reporter Pro today!